danaxboomer.blogg.se

Tricky test 2 if you can move 2 matches
Tricky test 2 if you can move 2 matches





tricky test 2 if you can move 2 matches

  • You could move down to our basic plan, and save $Y, though you would lose accesss to that I can see you’re frequently using.
  • If you move to an annual plan, you’ll save 20% instantly, which works out to in your case.
  • If that’s the case then 5 I have a couple of options for you: Of course, I can understand that you may have an immediate need to reduce your ongoing costs. 4 Check out this case study from WorldWideWidgets for example: That makes our product really cost effective for them. A lot of our customers find that is a really useful tool for them to achieve. I’ve just had a look at your account, and 3 one thing I noticed is that you're not using right now. You mentioned that 2 XYZ Widget is cheaper, but there are a couple of key differences you might not know about. We really appreciate your business with us! 1 While we don't offer discounts, I do want to make sure you're getting the most you can for your money. I look forward to hearing from you, and thanks again for your help. I’ve set a notice on this conversation so that once you reply, it will come right back to me and I can keep this moving for you. Narrowing the problem down in that way will make it much faster for our team here to help you, because 4 we won’t have to waste your time while we’re testing systems that don’t apply to your case. If not, then it’s possible there’s something specific to your setup that we will need to dig into together. Then I’ll be able to tell if it’s something broken on our side, and work with our developers on it. My next step will be to 3 replicate that same setup on our side. It’s true that I really do need your help to figure this out, but I should have explained earlier how I’ll use the information I asked for to get this problem sorted as quickly as possible.

    tricky test 2 if you can move 2 matches

    Hi Joao, 1 I can understand that it is frustrating to contact us about a problem and have me ask you to do some work! I’d be frustrated too in your position.

    tricky test 2 if you can move 2 matches

    If you’d like to share more detail on how you were using it, I’d be happy to give you my best advice. Some of our other customers have found that is a good substitute for that functionality. I realize that doesn’t solve your immediate issue, though. It wasn’t being used by the majority of our customers, which meant we were spending a lot of development time and resources on something that wasn’t making our product better for most people.īy making the hard decision to drop it, 2 we’ve been able to move those resources into new areas like and and you’ll now see those improvements launched and available in your account much sooner than we otherwise could have achieved.

    tricky test 2 if you can move 2 matches

    The short answer is that this was a complex feature to maintain. 1 While it’s not something we plan to replace, I can give you a bit more detail about why we made the change and how it will hopefully benefit you in the long term. I can understand that it’s frustrating to lose a feature that you’ve come to rely on like that. Thanks for letting us know about your situation.







    Tricky test 2 if you can move 2 matches